Slim 400 – High Off TTreez (2019) [Album ZIP]

Slim 400 – High Off TTreez (2019) [Album ZIP]

Artist: Slim 400
Album: High Off TTreez
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: April 26, 2019
Format/Quality: MP3/320kbps
Size: 78.9 MB


01. I Ain’t Waiting 4 It (feat. Kokane)(3:14)
02. Helluva on the Westcoast (feat. Budda Ru)(2:11)
03. Skraper (feat. Lil Yachty)(2:14)
04. Dum Booty(2:02)
05. All My Niggas (feat. C Starr)(1:32)
06. Like Family (feat. Peryon J Kee)(2:07)
07. Billin (feat. Celly Ru)(2:36)
08. Give a Fuck (feat. Budda Ru & Peryon J Kee)(2:13)
09. Too Brackin for the Radio (feat. Dubee & C Starr)(2:54)
10. VIP to the Parking Lot(2:41)
11. Know What I’m Bangin (feat. Bloody Jay)(3:15)
12. Know I Got It (feat. Budda Ru, Peryon J Kee & Poohwee)(2:42)
13. If I Could (feat. Twista)(3:02)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *